Tag Archives: magical creatures

Spell Sweeper by Lee Edward Födi

Spell Sweeper by Lee Edward Födi is a fun twist on the classic magic school story, perfect for fans of Star Trek: Lower Decks. Continue reading

Posted in Books, Fantasy, Middle Grade, Print | Tagged , , | 4 Comments

The School Between Winter and Fairyland by Heather Fawcett

Here’s a newly-released book from Canadian fantasy author Heather Fawcett. Continue reading

Posted in Books, Fantasy, Middle Grade, Print | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment